MEERUT PUBLIC SCHOOL 'THE FIRST STEP' SHRADHAPURI

TRANSPORT ROUTE FOR SESSION: 2022 - 23

ROUTE NO. 1 MPSTFS SHRADHAPURI TO BELOW MENTION POINTS (BUS)				
S.No	PICK UP POINT	TIME		
1	MEHMADPUR	6:00 a.m.		
2	SHRADHAPURI BYPASS	6:10 a.m.		
3	VAISHNO DHAM	6:15 a.m.		
4	ARC CITY	6:20 a.m.		
5	NANGLA TASHI	6:25 a.m.		
6	DREAM CITY	6:30 a.m.		
7	GANPATI VIHAR	6:35 a.m.		
8	KAILASHI HOSPITAL	6:40 a.m.		
9	DEFENCE ENCLAVE	6:45 a.m.		
10	MARSHAL PITCH	6:50 a.m.		
11	SATISH CHOWK	6:55 a.m.		
12	RAM NAGAR / SHIVLOK PURI	7:00 a.m.		
13	MPSTFS	7:05 a.m.		

	ROUTE NO. 2 MPSTFS SHRADHAPURI TO BELOW MENTION POINTS (VAN)				
S.NO	PICK UP POINT	TIME			
1	EUROPEAN STATE	6:25 a.m.			
2	DEFENCE ENCLAVE	6:35 a.m.			
3	ANSAL COURTYARD	6:50 a.m.			
4	THE AARYANS SCHOOL	7:00 a.m.			
5	JATAULI	7:05 a.m.			
6	BHEEM NAGAR	7:10 a.m.			
7	MPSTFS	7:13 a.m.			

ROUTE NO. 3 MPSTFS SHRADHAPURI TO BELOW MENTION POINTS (VAN)				
S.NO	PICK UP POINT	TIME		
1	FRIENDS COLONY	6:25 a.m.		
2	ASHOK PURI	6:30 a.m.		
3	NEW GOVIND PURI	6:35 a.m.		
4	RAMNAGAR	6:40 a.m.		
5	DEFENCE ENCLAVE	6:45 a.m.		
6	TULSI COLONY	6:50 a.m.		
7	ASHUTOSH HOSPITAL	6:55 a.m.		
8	AADARSH NAGAR	7:00 a.m.		
9	MPSTFS	7:05 a.m.		

	ROUTE NO. 4 MPSTFS SHRADHAPURI TO BELOW MENTION POINTS (VAN)		
S.NO	PICK UP POINT	TIME	
1	SILVER CITY	6:25 a.m.	
2	SAINIK VIHAR	6:35 a.m.	
3	NANGLA TASHI	6:40 a.m.	
4	OM NAGAR	6:50 a.m.	
5	SAINIK COLONY	6:55 a.m.	
6	SANT VIHAR	7:00 a.m.	
7	MPSTFS	7:05 a.m.	

	ROUTE NO. 5 MPSTFS SHRADHAPURI TO BELOW MENTION POINTS (VAN)				
S.NO	PICK UP POINT	TIME			
1	KASAMPUR	6:25 a.m.			
2	ASHOK PURI	6:35 a.m.			
3	GOVIND PURI	6:40 a.m.			
4	PAITH CHOWK	6:45 a.m.			
5	MEHENDI MOHALLA	6:50 a.m.			
6	SHIVLOK PURI	6:55 a.m.			
7	MPSTFS	7:10 a.m.			