MEERUT PUBLIC SCHOOL 'THE FIRST STEP' SHRADHAPURI

TRANSPORT ROUTE FOR SESSION: 2023-24

	ROUTE NO. 1 MPSTFS SHRADHAPURI TO BELOW MENTION POINTS (BUS)				
S.No	PICK UP POINT	TIME			
1	MEHMADPUR	6:00 a.m.			
2	SHRADHAPURI BYPASS	6:10 a.m.			
3	VAISHNO DHAM	6:15 a.m.			
4	ARC CITY	6:20 a.m.			
5	NANGLA TASHI	6:25 a.m.			
6	DREAM CITY	6:30 a.m.			
7	GANPATI VIHAR	6:35 a.m.			
8	KAILASHI HOSPITAL	6:40 a.m.			
9	DEFENCE ENCLAVE	6:45 a.m.			
10	MARSHAL PITCH	6:50 a.m.			
11	SATISH CHOWK	6:55 a.m.			
12	RAM NAGAR / SHIVLOK PURI	7:00 a.m.			
13	MPSTFS	7:05 a.m.			

	ROUTE NO. 2 MPSTFS SHRADHAPURI TO				
	BELOW MENTION POINTS (VAN)				
S.NO	PICK UP POINT	TIME			
1	SAINIK VIHAR	6:25 a.m.			
2	NANGLA TASHI	6:35 a.m.			
3	OM NAGAR	6:40 a.m.			
4	SAINIK COLONY	6:50 a.m.			
5	SANT VIHAR	6:55 a.m.			
6	MPSTFS	7:05 a.m.			

	ROUTE NO. 3 MPSTFS SHRADHAPURI TO BELOW MENTION POINTS (VAN)				
S.NO	PICK UP POINT	TIME			
1	FRIENDS COLONY	6:25 a.m.			
2	ASHOK PURI	6:30 a.m.			
3	NEW GOVIND PURI	6:35 a.m.			
4	RAMNAGAR	6:40 a.m.			
5	DEFENCE ENCLAVE	6:45 a.m.			
6	TULSI COLONY	6:50 a.m.			
7	ASHUTOSH HOSPITAL	6:55 a.m.			
8	AADARSH NAGAR	7:00 a.m.			
9	MPSTFS	7:05 a.m.			